Quickfinder products

Find a store near you.

Overview stores

5 + 5 = 10
years warranty

More info on the Dovre Warranty

Privacy policy

Legal disclaimer

This disclaimer describes the privacy terms and conditions for users of the internet services that belong to Dovre.

 

Privacy terms and conditions

Property:
This website is the property of Dovre NV (that has its registered office on Nijverheidsstraat 18, 2381 Weelde, Belgium).

By accessing and using the website you are declaring that you expressly agree with the applicable terms and conditions as specified below.

Intellectual property rights
The contents of the Dovre websites including the brands, logos, drawings, data and product and business names, texts, images, etc. are the property of Dovre or the rightful third parties.

Should there be any contention with regard to this, please use the site information below to submit a complaint in writing, which will, subsequently, be handled with the highest priority.

The information (texts, images and links) on this website are provided solely for information purposes. We make every effort possible to guarantee the correctness of this information, but cannot be held liable for losses that occur as a result of incorrect or incomplete information. In addition, we reserve the right to make changes/corrections or to delete information at any time.

Privacy
In accordance with the privacy legislation (the Personal Data (Processing) Act
of 08/12/1992), Dovre commits to not keep or use any personal data for commercial purposes.

Use of cookies
During a visit to the site, cookies may be placed on the hard disk of your computer to align the site better with the requirements of the returning visitor. This is the sole purpose of using cookies. These mini files or cookies are not used to determine the browsing behaviour of the visitor on other websites. Your internet browser allows you to stop the use of cookies or you can have a warning displayed when a cookie is installed. You can also delete the cookies afterwards from your hard disk. Consult the help function of your internet browser for more information.

This data is used anonymously and cannot be linked to one unequivocal person in any way.

Data that is entered by the visitor himself or herself is not used for commercial purposes and will not be passed on to third parties. It should be noted that Dovre can use and process entered data without notification.

You can find more information about this in our Cookie statement.

Links to other websites

Dovre cannot be held liable for the contents of websites when the administrator has defined a link from the Dovre website. The visitor should be aware that the privacy of other websites may be different from that of Dovre. A link cannot be viewed as an explicit approval of the contents of this website and, therefore, the correctness cannot be guaranteed on a permanent basis.

Sending a request to Dovre

In accordance with privacy legislation (the Personal Data (Processing) Act
of 08/12/1992), the user has a statutory right to examine and possibly correct his or her personal data. You can submit a request in writing that is dated and signed to have this data deleted or changed provided that you send us proof of your identity (copy of your identity card). Please send the request to the following address:

Attn. Dovre
Nijverheidsstraat 18,
381 Weelde
Belgium
We commit to respond to your request within 5 working days.

Enter your email address and stay informed.

Recherche rapide

Trouver un magasin près de chez vous.

Aperçu magasins

5 + 5 = 10
ans de garantie

Plus d'infos sur la Garantie Dovre

Privacy policy

Mentions légales

Ci-dessous la déclaration de limitation de responsabilité et les conditions de confidentialité pour les utilisateurs des services internet de Dovre.

 

Conditions de confidentialité

Propriété :
Ce site Web est la propriété de Dovre NV (dont le siège est situé à Nijverheidsstraat 18, 2381 Weelde, Belgique).

En visitant et en utilisant ce site Web vous acceptez explicitement les conditions en vigueur décrites ci-dessous.

Droits de la propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu des sites Web Dovre, comprenant les marques, les logos, les dessins, les données, les noms de produits ou dénominations sociales, textes et photos est protégé par les droits de la propriété intellectuelle et appartient à Dovre ou à ses ayant-droits.

Vous trouverez au bas de cette page les données de l'entreprise pour, en cas de litiges, effectuer une réclamation écrite qui sera ensuite traitée avec la priorité absolue.

Les informations (textes, images et liens) de ce site sont données à titre exclusivement informatif. Nous faisons tous les efforts pour assurer l'exactitude de ces informations, mais nous ne pouvons pas être tenu responsables pour un dommage résultant d'informations incomplètes ou incorrectes. En outre nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter à tout moment des modifications/corrections ou de supprimer des informations.

Confidentialité

Conformément à la loi sur la confidentialité (loi vie privée du 08/12/1992) Dovre s'engage à ne pas stocker d’informations personnelles et ni à les utiliser à des fins commerciales.

L'utilisation des cookies
Lors d'une visite sur le site des cookies peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur et ceci uniquement dans le but d'adapter au mieux le site à vos besoins lors d'une visite suivante. Ces petits fichiers ou cookies ne seront pas utilisés pour suivre les habitudes de navigation du visiteur vers d'autres sites. Votre navigateur Web vous permet de bloquer l'utilisation de cookies, de recevoir un avertissement lorsqu'un cookie va être installé ou de supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur. Consulter pour cela la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur Web.

Ces données seront utilisées de manière anonyme et ne peuvent être liées en aucune manière à un individu unique.

Les données qui seront fournies par le visiteur ne seront pas utilisées à des fins commerciales et ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Il convient néanmoins de préciser que Dovre peut utiliser et traiter les données fournies sans autre déclaration.

Vous trouverez des informations plus détaillées dans notre politique d'utilisation des Cookies ci-dessus.

Liens vers d'autres sites Web

Dovre n'est pas responsable pour le contenu des sites proposant un lien vers notre site ou accessibles via un lien depuis notre site. Le visiteur est conscient que la politique de confidentialité des autres sites Web peut différer de celle de Dovre. Un lien vers un site Web ne peut pas être considéré comme une approbation explicite du contenu de ce site et l'exactitude ne peut également pas être garantie.

Droits de requête à Dovre

Conformément à la Loi relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel du 08/12/1992, l'utilisateur a un droit légal d'accès et de rectification éventuelle de ses données personnelles. Moyennant la preuve de votre identité (copie de la carte d’identité), et par une demande écrite, datée et signée, vous pouvez requérir la suppression ou la modification de ces données. Envoyez votre demande à l'adresse :

Attn. Dovre
Nijverheidsstraat 18,
381 Weelde
Belgique
Nous nous engageons de donner une réponse à votre requête sous 5 jours ouvrables.

Indiquez votre adresse e-mail et restez informés.